SADAR ALAM MEMORIAL SECONDARY SCHOOL

KAGHZI MOHALLA, BIHARSHARIF (NALANDA)

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER DETAILS

SI. No.	Member Name & Details	Designation in SMC
1	Abu Muzaffer S/O Abu Nasar Business, Kaghzi Mohalla, Biharsharif (Nalanda)	President
2	Md. Khalid Alam Bhutto S/O Late Sadar Alam Advocate, Kaghzi Mohalla, Biharsharif (Nalanda)	Secretary
3	Rubbina Nishat D/O Late Hasan Alam Principal, Sadar Alam Mem Sec School, Biharsharif Kaghzi Mohalla, Biharsharif (Nalanda)	Member Secretary
4	Anil Kumar S/O SRICHAND PRASAD Teacher, Sadar Alam Mem Sec School, Biharsharif Amber, Biharsharif (Nalanda)	Teacher Member
5	Kumari Poonam Sinha S/O Suresh Prasad Singh Teacher, Sadar Alam Mem Sec School, Biharsharif Moghal Kuan, Biharsharif (Nalanda)	Teacher Member
6	Nusrat Nasar W/O S Zubair Alam Chand Principal, Prameshwari Devi High School, Biharsharif Kashitakiya, Biharsharif (Nalanda)	Educationist Member
7	Prof Nishith Ranjan S/O Late Narendra Prasad Professor, Baradari, Biharsharif, Nalanda Baradari, Biharsharif, Nalanda	Educationist Member
8	Mrs Anima Singh D/O Arvind Kumar Principal, Cambridge School, Nepura, Silao, 803117	Principal Member
9	Ajit Singh S/O Late Yogendra Prasad Singh Principal, Golden Bell, Moratalab, Biharsharif	Principal Member
10	Prof. Nayab Ali S/O S. Syed Hasan Ali Professor, Sogra College, Biharsharif	Trust Member
11	Syed Ejaz Hussain Rizvi S/O Late S.Anwar Hussain Rizvi Govt. Job, Diwan Mohalla, Patna City, Patna	Trust Member
12	Md. Aiyaz Zafri S/O Md. Muzaffar Hussain Pathologist, Khasganj, Biharsharif (Nalanda)	Guardian Member
13	Syed Fazal Sher S/O Syed Mahmood Sher Sher Manzil , Baradari , Biharsharif (Nalanda)	Guardian Member